Back to site

Design: David Gentleman

£12.50

Brian Webb and Peyton Skipwith Suffolk: Antique Collectors’ Club, 2009

Design compiled by Brian Webb and Peyton Skipwith, features one of Britain’s most eminent designer-artists working in the tradition of Edward Bawden and Eric Ravilious. With over 130 illustrations including postage stamps, coins, symbols, book illustrations and designs for textiles and ceramics.

Hardback, 22 x 15 cm, 96 pages, colour illustrations.

ISBN 978 1 85149 595 5

Sold Out